Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder – Right? …

Thanks to all of you who have read my blog in the past and have taken the time to come here again… Thank you! The last few months have been crazy. In short, I sold my house in Washington, DC, moved my family to Silicon Valley, and started working at a startup called Sumo Logic. I wrote a blog on the Sumo Logic site explaining my decision.

So, the last few months have been insanely busy, stressful, and exhilarating. But, I also neglected my new project – blogging. Bottom line, I plan on starting up again now and making up for lost time. And I hope that you will continue to indulge me and get some enjoyment out of my attempts to make sense of the world of technology.

Thanks again for your readership and I look forward to our future discussions.

Leave a Reply

